Fuck ’em , fuck em all if they can’t take a joke. Mal made me issue this apology. Like everything else, I don’t really mean it.

Ed, I wasn’t talking about you my good friend.  Please don’t twist my titties

Barners, I know that you all have figured that advanced electronics stuff.

(1) The term is not derrogatory anyway
(2) The comment was recorded during an “off the record” meeting with the Alabama Media
(3) The comment was a story being repeated verbatim in original language in response to “how are LSU fans taking you being at Bama.”
(4) It will probably be a cold day in Satan-land before I throws you another bone. “I trusted you and you burned me.” When I will not give them (media) the time of day and the media wonders why, they need to look in the mirror. Typical Alabama media eating their own.