Lil Bammer, we got us some recruiting success, straight out of Texas.  This kid has better hair than John Parker Wilson.

WWMBD.  What Would Mack Brown Do?  A phrase that was shamelessly stolen by the EDSBS crew from another blog, and now I am stealing it for the CAPSTONE BABY!!!!!  Mack Brown, bend over bitch and take it from this vagabond former NFL  Coach.  Thats right!! N-F-L Mack.  Something you will never be is NFL like ol Nick

(Me, Mack and some chick.  I am the good looking fella with super hair!!!)

I got me a verbal committment Monday from a quarterback out of Texas.
Nick Fonzarelli told me that he is going to sign with the Flagship University of Alabama. Hey what about that, we have the same first names.  This kid has some serious hair issues.  He kinda reminds me of Ears Whitworth with the jug ears look. Unruly mop of hair.  You know, it does look like the kid tried to use some gel..

here take a peek:

here is how I tricked the kid.  I told him I was working for Mack Brown at Texas and Mack did not want him.  The kid took it hook line and sinker. here is the pic that iced the deal with Fonzie:

(Damn, i am a good looking man!!!!)

The 6’3″, 200 lbs. quarterback from San Antonio said, “the new coaching staff is great!”  Of course we are great Fonzie, Shula’s recruiting  efforts have been called “retarded” by EDSBS.  Fonzarelli is ranked number 31 on Scout.com’s position rankings.

I am recruiting this too;